Photo credit:
Photo credit.

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

To Contact Town Administrative offices, including the Town Manager, Town Clerk, Finance Officer, or Utility Billing please call (336) 427-0241.  For Public Utilities including water, sewer, sanitation, recycling, and streets please call (336) 427-0243.  For other departments or services refer to the number of email below.

Michael M. Brandt, AICP
Town Manager, Administration
(336) 427-0241
mbrandt@townofmayodan.com

Phil Berger
Contract Town Attorney
Leave a message with the Town Clerk (336) 427-0241

Lessa Hopper, NC-CMC, IIMC-CMC
Town Clerk, Finance
(336) 427-0241
mhopper@townofmayodan.com

Randy Case
Finance Officer, Finance
(336) 427-0241
rcase@townofmayodan.com

Donna Bennett
Collections Clerk/GIS Coordinator, Water Dept.
(336) 427-0241
dbennett@townofmayodan.com

Charles Caruso
Police Chief, Police
(336) 548-6038

Bryant Garner
Fire Chief, Fire Department
(336) 427-5977

Rick Pegram
Public Utilities Director, Public Utilities Department
(336) 427-0243
rpegram@townofmayodan.com

Michael Sears
Water Plant Supervisor, Water Plant
(336) 427-3339
msears@townofmayodan.com

Quint Haley
Parks and Recreation Supervisor, Parks and Recreation
qhaley@townofmayodan.com

Fred Thompson
Madison-Mayodan Recreation Department
(336) 548-2789
ft@m-mrec.org